
Filing Fee: Partnership $15.00, Limited Liability Company $25.00, Corporation $50.00 Art_Conv Rev 1/25 

ARTICLES OF CONVERSION 
ACT 408 OF 2009 and Arkansas Code Annotated § 4-39-1045 (LLC) 

(PLEASE TYPE OR PRINT CLEARLY IN INK) 

The undersigned hereby state: 

Name of the entity converting from 

Type of entity converting from Jurisdiction 

Is converting to: 
Name of entity 

Type of entity converting to Jurisdiction 

The conversion has been approved as required by Arkansas law; and 

That the conversion has been approved as required by the governing statute of the converted 
organization; and 

That the converted organization has filed a statement appointing an agent for service of process 
under § 4-20-112 if the converted organization is a nonfiling or nonqualified foreign entity; and 

That a copy of the plan of conversion is attached or a copy of the plan of conversion is on file at the 
office located at:  

; 

And that the effective date of conversion is . 

I understand that knowingly signing a false document with the intent to file with the Arkansas Secretary 
of State is a Class C misdemeanor and is punishable by a fine up to $100.00 and/or imprisonment up to 
30 days. 

Executed this day of , . 
Day Month Year 

Signature of Authorizing Officer Authorizing Officer and Title of Officer (Type or Print) 

These Articles of Conversion must be filed in conjunction with an initial filing appropriate 
for the specific converted entity type 

Arkansas Secretary of State
Cole Jester 500 Woodlane Avenue, Suite 256, Little Rock, AR 72201 

501-682-3409 • www.sos.arkansas.gov
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