

Arkansas Secretary of State

Cole Jester

500 Woodlane Avenue, Suite 256, Little Rock, AR 72201 501-682-3409 • www.sos.arkansas.gov

I understand that knowingly signing a false document with the intent to file with the Arkansas Secretary of State is a Class C misdemeanor and is punishable by a fine up to \$100.00 and/or imprisonment up to 30 days. **NOTE:** Subsequent annual reports may be filed within thirty (30) days of the anniversary date of this filing.

Health Spa Consumer Protection Act

Act 204 of 1989 and Arkansas Code Annotated §4-94-101 et seq.

Annual Registration Statement

Date:	<u></u>	
Name of Health Spa:		
	cers, directors and stockholders of the Health	
Name	Position Held	Address
(Attach separate list if necessary)		
Name of Health Spa's parent corpo	oration, if applicable:	
Street Address:		
Name	all officers, directors and stockholders of the Hea	Alth Spa's parent corporation are as follows: Address
(Attach separate list if necessary)		
The types of facilities available are	e as follows:	
Name, street address and telephone n	number of a contact person responsible for filing an	nual registration:
NAME		(Signature of Contract Person)
STREET ADDRESS		(Talanhara Munitari
		(Telephone Number)
ADDRESS:	State	7IP