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Arkansas Secretary of State
C O l e ] e Ste r 500 Woodlane Avenue, Suite 256, Little Rock, AR 72201

501-682-3409 « www.sos.arkansas.gov

Commercial Registered Agent Termination Statement

(Please type or print)

The undersigned, pursuant to the Arkansas Code Annotated § 4-27-107, sets forth the following:

Name of individual or entity:

Fictitious name:

The above referenced individual or entity is no longer in the business of serving as a Commercial
Registered Agent in Arkansas in accordance with Act 15 of 2007.

| understand that knowingly signing a false document with the intent to file with the Arkansas Secretary of State
is a Class C misdemeanor and is punishable by a fine up to $100.00 and/or imprisonment of up to 30 days.

Executed this_________ day of

A commercial registered agent termination statement takes effect on the 31st day after the day on
which it is filed.

Printed Name and Title of Authorized Individual Signature of Authorized

Fee: $50.00 Filing Fee made payable to the Arkansas Secretary of State Rev. 1/25
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