

Arkansas Secretary of State

Cole Jester

500 Woodlane Avenue, Suite 256, Little Rock, AR 72201 501-682-3409 • www.sos.arkansas.gov

ANNUAL REPORT / ANNUAL FEES

(PLEASE TYPE OR PRINT CLEARLY IN INK)

The following is a list of Cooperatives and Associations which are required under Arkansas law to file an annual report and if applicable, pay a fee to the office of the Secretary of State. Please complete the information and return the report and the required fee for your organization.

Na	ame of Cooperative or Association:	
Address:		
Co	ontact Person:	Phone Number:
E-	mail Address:	
	PLEASE CHECK ONE OF	THE FOLLOWING
	Agricultural Cooperative Association A.C.A. § 2-2-123 ANNUAL FEE - \$10.00	
	Electrical Cooperatives – DUE BEFORE July 1 OF EACH YEAR A.C.A. § 23-18-329 ANNUAL FEE - \$10.00 per 100 members or fractional thereof Number of members: Fee:	
	Marketing Association (PLEASE SUBMIT THESE REQUIREMENTS BY ATTACHMENT.) A.C.A. § 2-2-422 – Annual Report – NO FEE Principal place of business: Provide a general statement of the business operations during the fiscal year showing: a. The amount of capital stock paid up and the number of stockholders of the stock association; or the number of members and amount of membership fees received if a non-stock association; b. The total expense of operations; c. The amount of indebtedness or liability; and d. A balance sheet	
	Cooperation Association A.C.A. § 4-30-114 – Annual Report – NO FEE Name of Stockholders and amount of stock owned by each: Name	Stock Owned
		-
_ At	tach separate list if necessary	
	Other Association Type and Authority:	