

## Cole Jester, Arkansas Secretary of State COOPERATIVE ASSOCIATION ANNUAL REPORT / ANNUAL FEE 2016

For the year ending 12/31/2015

The following is a list of Agriculture and Electrical Cooperatives and Associations which are required under Arkansas law to file an annual report and/or, pay a fee to the office of the Secretary of State. (PLEASE TYPE OR PRINT CLEARLY IN BLACK INK)

Please complete the below information and return the report and the required fee for your organization.

1. Name of Cooperative or Asso	ociation:			
2. Principal Office Address:				
City:	State:	Zip:		
3. Contact Person:		Phone Number:		
4. Email Address:				
PLEASE CHECK ONE OF THE	FOLLOWING:			
□ Agricultural Cooperative A Annual license fee - \$10	, _	23)		
Electrical Cooperative Ass Annual fee - \$10.00 for	ociation – Due on or befo each 100 members or frac		.A. § 23-18-329)	
Number of members:	Fee:			
Other Cooperative or Asso understand that knowingly sign a Class C misdemeanor and is	ning a false document with	the intent to file with the Ark		
Executed this	_ day of		_	
Authorizing Officer (Type or Print in Black Ink)			Signature of Authorizing Officer (Sign in Black Ink)	

Business and Commercial Services Division 500 Woodlane Avenue, Suite 256, Little Rock, AR 72201 Make checks payable to Arkansas Secretary of State Phone: 501-682-3409 or Toll Free: 888-233-0325 Email: arsos@sos.arkansas.gov • Website: www.sos.arkansas.gov