Filing Nu	mber:	



For the year ending 12/31/2021

The following is a list of Agriculture and Electrical Cooperatives and Associations which are required under Arkansas law to file an annual report and/or, pay a fee to the office of the Secretary of State.

(PLEASE TYPE OR PRINT CLEARLY IN BLACK INK)

Please complete the below information and return the report and the required fee for your organization.

1. Name of Cooperative or Asso	ociation:		
2. Principal Office Address:			
		Zip:	
		Phone Number:	
4. Email Address:			
PLEASE CHECK ONE OF THE	FOLLOWING:		
☐ Agricultural Cooperative A Annual license fee - \$1	,		
	ociation – Due on or before J each 100 members or fraction	luly 1 of each year (A.C.A. § 23-18-329) thereof	
Number of members:	Fee:		
☐ Other Cooperative or Asso	ciation Type and Authority (F	Please specify below):	
		intent to file with the Arkansas Secretary of Stat 0.00 and/or imprisonment up to 30 days.	e is
Executed this	day of	(Year)	
Authorizing Of		Signature of Authorizing Officer (Sign in Black Ink)	

Business and Commercial Services Division –

Email: arsos@sos.arkansas.gov • Website: www.sos.arkansas.gov