Filing	Number:				



The following is a list of Agriculture and Electrical Cooperatives and Associations which are required under Arkansas law to file an annual report and/or, pay a fee to the office of the Secretary of State.

(PLEASE TYPE OR PRINT CLEARLY IN BLACK INK)

Please complete the below information and return the report and the required fee for your organization.

1. Name of Cooperative or As	sociation:					
2. Principal Office Address: _						
):			
		Phone Number:				
4. Email Address:						
PLEASE CHECK ONE OF TH	IE FOLLOWING:					
☐ Agricultural Cooperative Annual license fee - \$, =	!-123)				
☐ Electrical Cooperative As Annual fee - \$10.00 fc	sociation – Due on or be or each 100 members or fr	,	A.C.A. § 23-18-329)			
Number of members:	Fee:					
☐ Other Cooperative or Ass	ociation Type and Autho	ority (Please specify below)	:			
I understand that knowingly si a Class C misdemeanor and is			Arkansas Secretary of State is nent up to 30 days.			
Executed this(Day)	day of(Mont	n) (Year)				
Authorizing (S .	e of Authorizing Officer			

Business and Commercial Services Division –

500 Woodlane Avenue, Suite 256, Little Rock, AR 72201 Make checks payable to Arkansas Secretary of State Phone: 501-682-3409 or Toll Free: 888-233-0325

Email: arsos@sos.arkansas.gov • Website: www.sos.arkansas.gov