Filing	Number:					



The following is a list of Agriculture and Electrical Cooperatives and Associations which are required under Arkansas law to file an annual report and/or, pay a fee to the office of the Secretary of State.

(PLEASE TYPE OR PRINT CLEARLY IN BLACK INK)

Please complete the below information and return the report and the required fee for your organization.

1. Name of Cooperative or Asse	ociation:					
2. Principal Office Address:						
City:	State:	Zip:				
3. Contact Person:						
4. Email Address:						
PLEASE CHECK ONE OF THI	FOLLOWING:					
☐ Agricultural Cooperative A Annual license fee - \$1	, - ,					
	ociation – Due on or before Ju each 100 members or fraction the	ally 1 of each year (A.C.A. § 23-18-329) nereof				
Number of members:	Fee:					
☐ Other Cooperative or Asso	ciation Type and Authority (P	ease specify below):				
		ntent to file with the Arkansas Secretary of State is 00 and/or imprisonment up to 30 days.				
Executed this	_ day of	,(Year)				
Authorizing Of (Type or Print in E		Signature of Authorizing Officer (Sign in Black Ink)				

Business and Commercial Services Division -

500 Woodlane Avenue, Suite 256, Little Rock, AR 72201 Make checks payable to Arkansas Secretary of State Phone: 501-682-3409 or Toll Free: 888-233-0325

Email: arsos@sos.arkansas.gov • Website: www.sos.arkansas.gov