

Arkansas Secretary of State

Cole Jester

500 Woodlane Avenue, Suite 256, Little Rock, AR 72201 501-682-3409 • www.sos.arkansas.gov

<u>MEMORANDUM</u>

To: Corporate Customers

From: Secretary of State - Business Services Division

Date: Permanent Reminder

Subject: Dissolution or Withdrawal

Please be reminded that corporations must file Franchise Tax Reports and pay applicable taxes for each year that they are considered filed with the Arkansas Secretary of State.

Pursuant to Arkansas Code Annotated § 26-54-105 (d)(1), every corporation that dissolves shall be required to pay at the time of dissolution the franchise tax for the prior calendar year and pay at the time of dissolution the minimum franchise tax for the year in which dissolved or withdrawn.

Failure to file the Final Tax Report with payment will result in the corporation's inability to dissolve or withdraw.

* * For further definition please feel free to contact a Business Services Representative at (501) 682-3409 or (888) 233-0325.

FOR OFFICE USE ONLY	CORPORATION FINAL FRANCHISE TAX REPORT To be submitted prior to Dissolution or Withdrawal Arkansas Secretary of State Business and Commercial Services Division 1401 W. Capitol, Suite 250 Little Rock, Arkansas 72201 (501) 682-3409 or (888) 233-0325						
File #	www.sos.arkansas.gov						
1.		1a.					
(Exact Corpora	te Name as Registered in Arkansas)	(Name)					
()	Street and Number)	(Street and Number)					
	regarding this tax: Name	(City State and ZIP Code)					
2. Required Information: P	ease complete with current names 3. Sta	(Check One) Foreign Domestic					
		e of Incorporation/Organization					
Secretary	5. Dat	5. Date of Organization in Arkansas					
Treasurer	a. A	a. Arkansas Registered Agent					
Controller	b.	b. Nature of Business					
Chairman of the Board	6. Fec	leral ID Number					
	E-mail Address:						
	Mini	mum Tax Due					
1. Corporation with	n Authorized Stock	\$150.00					
2. Corporation with	nout Authorized Stock	\$300.00					

I declare, under the penalties of perjury, that the foregoing statements are true to the best of my knowledge and belief. I understand that the statements made herein are under oath, and that knowingly making a false statement herein is a Class C felony (A.C.A § 5-53-102) or a Class A misdemeanor (A.C.A. § 5-53-103), or both.

State of		County of		
FILED this	day of		,	
(Remittance Must Accompany This Report)				