

Arkansas Secretary of State

Cole Jester

500 Woodlane Avenue, Suite 256, Little Rock, AR 72201 501-682-3409 • www.sos.arkansas.gov

Instructions: File with the Arkansas Secretary of State's Business Services Division, 1401 W. Capitol, Suite 250, Little Rock, Arkansas 72201-1094 with payment of fees. A copy will be returned to the partnership at the listed address. PLEASE TYPE OR CLEARLY PRINT IN INK

STATEMENT OF TERMINATION FOR LP and LLLP

The undersigned, pursuant to Arkansas Code Annotated § 4-47-203, sets forth the following:

1. Name of Partnership: _____

2. Date of filing of the certificate of limited partnership:

3. Partnership has dissolved and has completed winding up business. YES NO

4. Other information:

I understand that knowingly signing a false document with the intent to file with the Arkansas Secretary of State is a Class C misdemeanor and is punishable by a fine up to \$100.00 and/or imprisonment up to 30 days.

Authorizing Officer (Type or Print)

Authorized Signature of Partner